You are here: HOME/

naledi local municipality

Naledi Local Municipality is consisting of Vryburg Town, Stella, Dithakwaneng, Devondale and the surrounding farms. It is situated in the Western part of Dr. Ruth Segomotsi Mompati District Municipality. The area of jurisdiction is approximately 7264 Km/sq. Naledi has an estimated population of 58104. It is best known as the Texas of South Africa due to cattle breeding and also for its agricultural activities...

Thanks for your Feedback. All community comments will be screened.
Naledi Local Municipality: South Africa, Northwest Province
Dr. Ruth Segomotsi Mopati District Municipality: Vryburg

NB: Click here for Valuation Roll